How do I opt-in or out of marketing emails?
To update your marketing email preferences, click Account in the top-right corner of the navigation bar, then Settings. Changes are honored on our next scheduled data sync, typically within 24 hours. Note: You'll still receive essential platform emails for key actions (e.g., password resets, security alerts). These emails are required to use Berklee Connect and can't be disabled.